Fantasy League Government #FantasyGovernment

Just an idea I had for Election Night as I suspect there may be a few people like me that will be sitting up watching it..all night. So to pass the time I thought of a little game to play – Fantasy League Government!

So who would you like to see in your Fantasy League Government? Any Labour voters secretly like to see Cameron as their leader? Any Tories fancy Mandelson as their Chancellor? Okay, thought not…but you get the idea.

I think Darling is okay but I can’t stand Brown. I’d like a business leader as the Business Secretary, which made me think, why can’t I have a “perfect government”? The plan is to use the hashtag #FantasyGovernment however apart from that there are no other rules – well not yet anyway. Expect some over the next week or so and a page to appear.


Posted in #FantasyGovernment, Election Night, General

Leave a Reply

Our Old Stuff
Categories
Follow Us On Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

